The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Staff Directory

Mosen Auryan, PhD, Associate Provost

auryanm@tcnj.edu

James Mehalick, Director of Business Intelligence

mehalicj@tcnj.edu

Marie Tuscano, Assistant Director of Institutional Research

tuscano@tcnj.edu

Jennifer Sizoo, Research Analyst

sizoo@tcnj.edu

LaMont Rouse, PhD, Assistant Director of Assessment

rousel@tcnj.edu

Dharti Patel, Research Assistant

pateld66@tcnj.edu

Hannah Anolik, Research Assistant 

anolikh1@tcnj.edu

Top