The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Members Of The Board Of Trustees

Members Of The Board Of Trustees

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. R. Barbara Gitenstein, PhD, President, Ex-Officio

Officers of the Board

Mr. Jorge A. Caballero, Chair

Ms. Treby Wililams, Vice Chair

Dr. Robert A. Altman, Secretary

Appointed Members

Mr. Bradley S. Brewster

Mr. Christopher R. Gibson, Esq.

Mrs. Rosie Hymerling

Dr. Frederick Keating

Mr. Brian Markison

Mr. Miles Powell II

Ms. Eleanor V. Horne

Ms. Susanne Svizeny

Mr. Albert M. Stark

Dr. Joshua M. Zeitz

Student Members

Mr. Kevin Kim, Student Trustee

Ms. Dana Disarno, Alternate Student Trustee

Faculty Representatives

Dr. Marcia O’Connell

Dr. Morton Winston

Staff Representatives

Mr. Joseph O’Brien

Mr. Timothy Grant